District 14

President: James [Jim] Smith

District 14
(Click above to display District map)
New Castle Family Center #51
Butler Family Center #64
Ellwood City Family Center #93
Clarion Family Center #101
Kittanning #137
New Bethlehem #366
Harmony #957
Chicora Family Center #962
2021-2022 Schedule
PresidentJim Smith New Castle FC 51
Vice PresidentDon C. Neff Chicora FC 962
SecretaryRonald HuffChicora FC 962
PrelateBill Snyder New Bethlehem 366
TreasurerHoward Trover New Castle FC 51
Jr. Past PresidentRoy BarrFarrell FC 55

NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this web site are available to members in good standing. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This web site is an initiative of the Pennsylvania Moose Association, Inc, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, the Supreme Lodge or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois. The information contained herein is both confidential and privileged and shall only be available to and used by good-standing members of the Loyal Order of Moose for fraternal purposes. Any use of the information (Section 45.3 of the General Laws) contained herein for private gain or for any commercial, political or business purpose is strictly prohibited.